HSUB Vorstandsmitglieder / Le Comité HTST

Präsident

Reynard Mathias
1965 Saviese
mathias.reynard@parl.ch

Vizepräsidentin

Sedlmayer Katrin
3097 Liebefeld
Tel. 031 970 94 40
katrin.sedlmayer@bluewin.ch

Vizepräsident

Glauser Heini
5210 Windisch
Tel. 056 442 08 30
easi@pop.agri.ch

Vorstandsmitglied

Aebi Andreas
3473 Alchenstorf
Tel. 034 415 16 37
andreas.aebi@parl.ch

Kassier

Andreas Brack
5223 Riniken
Tel. 056 442 03 18
andreas.brack@bluewin.ch

Vorstandsmitglied

Bichsel Stefan
1583 Villarepos
Tel. 026 672 19 55
stefan@stbichsel.ch

Vorstandsmitglied

Eric Perruchoud
3979 Grône/VS
Tel. 079 389 00 22
eric.perruchoud@netplus.ch

Vorstandsmitglied

Hapka Roman
1775 Mannens
Tel. 079 601 76 64
r.hapka@sl-fp.ch

Aktuar

Rood Simon
3144 Gasel/BE
0318491266/ 0793579281
simon.rood@bluewin.ch

Vorstandsmitglied

Ohnewein Fritz
3088 Oberbütschel/BE
Tel. 031 809 33 88
laengenbergvet@bluewin.ch

Kommunikation

Kneubühler Hans
5525 Fischbach- Göslikon
Tel. 056 622 26 30
hans.kneubuehler@schachenhof.ch

.